Serving the people of Rossington

Your Parish Councillors

Rossington Parish Council covers the civil parish of Rossington. There are 15 members of the Council who are usually elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council

Austerfield, Bawtry and Rossington Ward

  • Rachael Blake
  • Bob Anderson
  • Barry Johnson

Member of Parliament

Nick Fletcher MP

Last updated: Wed, 18 May 2022 10:34